A trip into Soulful House (Trip FiftySix) – Let me SEA what we have…

17 October 2021

House Music can save us but we must strive to keep seas clean

01. Sunday Morning (DJ Spen’s Basement Boys Remixes) – The Backroom Congregation
02. What’s In Store (Vocal Dub Mix) – Luis Radio
03. One (Space Ghost Remix) – Jimpster, Casamena
04. Stranger (Rob Hardt’s Beach Vibe Extended) – Farina Miss
05. Nothing But Love (Jazz Mix) – Homero Espinosa, Kevin Kind
06. Bad All By Myself (Original Mix) – Kenny Carpenter
07. Lovin You (Roberto Rodriguez Remix) – Director’s Cut (Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper), Kenny Summit
08. Save Our Soul (Accapella) – Bob Sinclar
09. I Can Feel Your Body Rock (Dave Lee’s 2021 Reboot) – Joey Allegro
10. Freedom (Original Mix) – Maxime Groove
11. Goin’ Home (To See My Savior) (Kerri Chandler Vocal Mix) – DJ Spen, Soulfuledge
12. Hot (Expansions NYC Dub) – Willie Ninja
13. Big Pimp Daddy (Original Mix) – Ryno

#Genre: (True) Soulful House
*Mixed with: Denon MXC8000 Digital Controller
/Contains lovely beats



Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors