Meet the Deep, Vol. 74 – From the deepest dark of your soul

03 November 2021

The Deep House that came on directly from the deepest dark of your soul.

01. Too Cool For Me (Original Mix) – Kevin Yost
02. Sonic Attitude (Original Mix) – Spencer K, Collective Machine
03. It’s Time Feat. Mr V. (Dario D’attis Extended Remix) – Supernova, Mr V.
04. Palo Mayombe (Original Mix) – Eduardo McGregor, Nosegrab
05. No Pics (Original Mix) – Kevin Yost
06. Bless The Town (Original Mix) – Stefano Ranieri
07. Dream (Monostone Remix) – Mauro Ghess
08. Izibong Feat. Tabia (Original Mix) – Tabia, LevyM
09. Phone Call Acid – Jackson Lee
10. A GAME OF TWO HALVES – Point Blank
11. Playing Games (Lee Trax & Nick De Voost Garage Remix) – Nikco, Lee Trax, Nick De Voost
12. Love Is Always (Original Mix) – Franck Roger

#Genre: Deep + Afro House
*Mixed with: Denon MXC8000 Digital Controller
/Contains dark deep beats



Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors