DJ Set #13 – A Lovely Soulful

29 February 2016

This new Lovely Soulful DJ Set starts with a melodic Melonie Daniels Walker and, in a journey through dreams and infinite love stories, ends with the energy of “Spare Me The Details”. Enjoy it!


  1. Blind Colors, Melonie Daniels Walker – Found Love (Sami Dee’s 67 East 3rd Street Remix)
  2. Tete De La Course – Something About This (Original Mix)
  3. Colette – Dreams (South Of Roosevelt Remix)
  4. Mapei – Don’t Wait (Director’s Cut Club Mix)
  5. Federico Scavo & Barbara Tucker – Live Your Life (Roger Sanchez Remix)
  6. Dawn Williams – You Know How To Love Me (Virgo E.S.P.Mix)
  7. Danny Cruz – Love Story (Original Mix)
  8. Husky, Kimono – If You Want Me (Homero Espinosa Remix)
  9. Anthony Poteat, Michele McCain – Someone (DJ Umbi Remix Outro)
  10. Discorocks, Rachel Zelcer – Lowdown (Original Mix)
  11. Hideo Kobayashi, Christa – When Love Was Infinite (Instrumental)
  12. Opolopo, Erik Dillard, Rhemi – Spare Me The Details (Rhemi Remix)
Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors