Meet the Deep vol. 15. Deep House Music DJ Set

10 May 2020

“Meet the Deep” Vol. 15 is ready with the greatest Deep House music selection.

A journey from a Deep Perspective to more strong beats in this new episode of “Meet the Deep”, the weekly appointment with the best deep house music.

> On Air also on Profound Radio https://www.profoundradio.com/

1 Matter Of Perspective (Mike Huckaby remix)
Marco Faraone
Cece Rogers
3 Solar Sail
4 Doomed To Live (Davide Squillace Ethnik remix)
5 Maxwell
Zoo Brazil
6 Raw Cuts (Mike Huckaby remix)
Motor City Drum Ensemble
7 You (Umami remix)
Rene Bourgeois, Kollmorgen
8 Keep Control
9 Sweetest Day Of May (Nico Cabeza remix)
Joe T Vannelli Project, Harambee
10 X Marks The Spot
Franky Rizardo
11 Been Waiting (Mick Huckaby Deep Transportation mix)
Cazz Ear, Ursula Rucker

#Genre: (True) Deep House
*Mixed with: Denon MXC8000 Digital Controller
/Contains bumply beat



Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors