A trip into Soulful House (Trip Eighteen)

18 January 2021

The power of soul and house!

Tracklist contains:
1 You Know I Know (original mix) – Richard Payton
2 Until You feat Marc Evans – N’Dinga Gaba & DJ Spen
3 Small Town Boy (Jamie Lewis Re-Styled Club mix) – MoD & Luisen
4 I Live For That Day (original mix) – Seb Skalski & L .T. Brown
5 Your dream is my dream (Jon Cutler’s Distant Music mix) – Tortured Soul, Jon Cutler
6 Dreamer (Frits Wentink remix) – KiNK, Frits Wentink
7 That Love (Sebb Junior remix) – Steven Stone, Michelle Weeks, Sebb Junior
8 Sandpaper feat Jamie Lidell (Sound Support remix) – Lorenz Rhode, Jamie Lindell, Sound Support
9 Love is the message (DJ Spen remix) – Mark Picchiotti, Kenyata White, DJ Spen
10 Jumpin (Giovi remix) – Todd Terry, Martha Wash, Jocelyn Brown, Giovi
11 Do you remember house (Harry Romero Extended remix) – Blaze, Palmer Brown, Harry Romero
12 Nobody’s Fool (Radio mix) – Rochelle Fleming

#Genre: House, Soulful House
*Mixed with: Serato + Denon MCX8000 Controller

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors