DJ Set #08 – A soulful party

02 January 2016

A Soulful House DJ Set with some interesting tracks like Alicia Myers’ “Right Here Right Now”, Inner Life’s “Your Love” and “Bricks Down” from Kenny Dope and Robert Owens. At the end a Christmas song according to Louie Vega.


  1. A Deeper Groove, Jean Honeymoon – Life (Soulful Session Remix)
  2. Aaron the Baron, STJ, Lys – Jane – Leaves (Soulplate Remix)
  3. Alicia Myers – Right Here Right Now (Dj Spen, Gary Hudgins & Thommy Davis Remix)
  4. Booker T, Inner Life – Your Love (Klub Mix)
  5. Dennis Ferrer – Church Lady (Dennis Ferrer Dub)
  6. Husky, Kimono – If You Want Me (Extended Mix)
  7. Louie Vega, Adeva – I Deserve To Breathe (Louie Vega Gene Perez Bass Mix)
  8. Kenny Dope, Robert Owens – Bricks Down (Masters At Work Remix)
  9. Ross Couch – Addicted To You (4×4 Mix)
  10. 1WayTKT – Eavesdropping (Matto Remix)
  11. Jocelyn Brown & Oliver Cheatham – Mindbuster (Miami Collective Mix)
  12. Louie Vega, Axel Tosca – This Christmas (Solo Mix)
Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors