A trip into Soulful House (Trip Seventeen)

10 January 2021

Hey my friends, let the beautiful music drive you through your journey!

Tracklist contains:
1 I Am (Groove Junkies, Reelsoul & Munk Julious Main mix) – Groove Junkies & Solara
2 Feel This Sound – Ross Couch
3 Notorious (Mark Di Meo dub remix) – Luciano Fm & Stradivarius
4 Stand On The Word (feat Jasper Street Company – DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins vocal dub) – Elements Of Life
5 Surrender (original extended mix) – Reggie Steele
6 Royal (feat Angela Johnson – extended vocal mix) – Andrew De La Foix
7 Resting Place (Mark Francis remix) – Aaron K Gray And Mark Francis
8 Freedom (Epic Classic mix) – David Morales, Janice Robinson

#Genre: House, Soulful House
*Mixed with: Serato + Denon MCX8000 Controller

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors