Meet the Deep, Vol. 36 – Going forward to grab positive energy

06 January 2021

I wish this could be a positive year for all of us 🧡🔥🧡

Tracklist contains:
1 EO1 – Sasaki Hiroaki
2 Megacities (extended mix) – Dosem
3 Reborn (Volen Sentir Sunset mix) – Armen Miran
4 Everything Changes (original mix) – Dario D’attis, Jinadu
5 Conscious (Vox mix) – Franck Roger
6 Nterini (Sparrow & Barbossa remix) – Fatoumata Diawara
7 So Get Up (Danny’s “In The Light We Sleep” mix) – Underground Sound Of Lisbon

#Genre: (True) Deep House
*Mixed with: Denon MXC8000 Digital Controller
/Contains bumpy beat



Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors