Meet the Deep – Vol. 12

02 April 2020

Hey folks, “Meet the Deep” Vol. 12 is here and you can listen now to the best Deep House music selection and mix.


Shiver Intro – Aritmya
Isuly (Emanuel Satie Remix) – Spencer K, Matt Sassari
Another House Track (Original Mix) – Stanccione
Righteous (Original Mix) – Inxec, Droog (LA)
Time (Extended Mix) – Yves Murasca, Chasing Kurt, Rosario Galati
Brr Baby Brr (Original Mix) – Fabio Neural, DJ Fronter
Larry The Legend (Original Mix) – Loves Last Episode
Revolution (Original Mix) – Mattei & Omich
So Much Joy (Alaia & Gallo Extended Remix) – Ann Nesby
About You (Original Mix) – Sonny Fodera
Lost Messages (Original Mix) – Miguel Migs
Need You Now (Deep Josh Remix) – Soul Central

#Genre: (True) Deep House
*Mixed with: Denon MXC8000 Digital Controller
/Contains bumply beat



Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors