Meet the Deep, Vol. 47 – The circular mood of house music

26 March 2021

New appointment with the deep house music: this DJ Set starts and finish with a track from Ross Couch, a name that needs no introduction.
Tracklist contains:
01. All Night Long – Ross Couch
02. Show Me (Phillip & Danny’s remix) – Dj Roland Clark, Urban Soul
03. The Break Up – Dam Swindle
04. Don’t Turn Your Back (Danny Tenaglia’s Paradise mix) – Danny Tenaglia
05. Free Your Body – Norty Cotto
06. Hallelujah (feat Sabrina Johnston – Solid Groove dub) – Midnight Express
07. State Of Nature – Jvxta
08. I Know A Place (MDZ Under Tha Place mix) – Kim English
09. Novanta – Manuel De Lorenzi
10. Chicago (Callvin remix) – ChicOlindo
11. Bring You – Piers Kirwan
12. I’m Lovin It Remixes – Mark Farina, Homero Espinosa, Kid Enigma

#Genre: (True) Deep House
*Mixed with: Denon MXC8000 Digital Controller
/Contains bumpy beat



Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors