DJ Set #17 – We don’t need any labels

19 April 2016

Deep and Soulful House music DJ Set with tracks from The Lost Tapes, Roland Clark and Giom. And, from the Classic House era e-N – The Horn Ride remixed by Deep Dish!

Follow this story from DinoBros DJ Youtube Channel


  1. Marttin – Deep Voice (Original Mix)
  2. The Lost Tapes – LOVE (Original Mix)
  3. Luigi Egitto – Paradise (Album Mix)
  4. Roland Clark – Deep Pride (Salah Ananse Afro House Remix)
  5. Waterson – Tell Me (KDA Club Vocal)
  6. Sean McCabe, Erik Dillard – Everything’s Alright (Sean McCabe All-Dub Mix)
  7. Emanuel Satie – Come As You Are (Original Mix)
  8. HateLate, Iban Montoro, Jazzman Wax – Clubhouse (Original Mix)
  9. Giom – Stolen Soul (2016 Rework)
  10. Soledrifter – Kicking Myself (Original Mix)
  11. DJ Soulful – Out of My Way
  12. Detroit Swindle – More Everything Please (Original Mix)
  13. Affect! – Aetas (Original Mix)
  14. e-N – The Horn Ride (Deep Dish On Some Good Crack)
  15. Big Boss SA, Stones & Bones – The Ghost (MelVesant Dub Mix)
Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors